Editorial Team

  • Ms. Himani Agrawal - Publication Manager, QTanalytics India (Publications). E-mail: himani@qtanalytics.in
  • Prof(Dr.) S K Hiremath - Professor and Dean ( R & D ), Department of Computer Science and Engineering, JSPM's College of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra, India. E-mail: shivamurthyhiremath@jspmjscoe.edu.in
  • Mrs. Disha S. Wankhede - Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, Pune, Maharashtra, India. E-mail: disha.wankhede@viit.ac.in
  • Dr.Basant Kumar Verma - Professor and Head of the Data Science Department, Department of Data Science, Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology(PIET), Haryana, India. (E-mail: bkverma.3474@gmail.com)
  • Dr. T. Aditya Sai Srinivas- Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India. (E-mail:taditya1033@gmail.com)